NBA

Get more, right from your couch

 

 

Don't miss a game

Catch up to 40 out-of-market games per week.Get live scores and advanced stats right on your TV with Fancyflix

 

For the ultimate fan

NBA delivers up to 40 out-of-market games each week along with dual-feed broadcasts, a stats channel, and the mosaic channel to catch multiple games at once.

 

 

 

REGULAR SEASON NBA TV SCHEDULE

TIME

GAME

NET

Tuesday, October 16

8:00p

Sixers-Celtics

TNT

10:30p

Thunder-Warriors

TNT

Wednesday, October 17

8:00p

Pelicans-Rockets

ESPN

10:30p

Mavs-Suns

ESPN

Thursday, October 18

8:00p

Bulls-Sixers

TNT

10:30p

Lakers-Blazers

TNT

Friday, October 19

8:00p

Celtics-Raptors

ESPN

10:30p

Warriors-Jazz

ESPN

Saturday, October 20

7:00p

Raptors-Wizards

NBA TV

10:30p

Rockets-Lakers

ESPN

Sunday, October 21

9:00p

Rockets-Clippers

NBA TV

Monday, October 22

7:30p

Magic-Celtics

NBA TV

10:30p

Spurs-Lakers

NBA TV

Tuesday, October 23

7:00p

Sixers-Pistons

NBA TV

Wednesday, October 24

7:00p

Mavs-Hawks

ESPN

9:30p

Sixers-Bucks

ESPN

Thursday, October 25

8:00p

Celtics-Thunder

TNT

10:30p

Nuggets-Lakers

TNT

Friday, October 26

7:30p

Warriors-Knicks

NBA TV

10:00p

Wizards-Kings

NBA TV

Monday, October 29

8:00p

Lakers-T’Wolves

NBA TV

Tuesday, October 30

7:30p

Sixers-Raptors

NBA TV

Wednesday, October 31

8:00p

Pacers-Knicks

ESPN

10:30p

Spurs-Suns

ESPN

Thursday, November 1

8:00p

Bucks-Celtics

TNT

10:30p

Pelicans-Blazers

TNT

Friday, November 2

8:00p

Thunder-Wizards

ESPN

10:30p

T’Wolves-Warriors

ESPN

Saturday, November 3

7:00p

Celtics-Pacers

NBA TV

Monday, November 5

8:00p

Pelicans-Thunder

NBA TV

10:30p

Grizzlies-Warriors

NBA TV

Tuesday, November 6

8:30p

Wizards-Mavs

NBA TV

Wednesday, November 7

8:00p

Sixers-Pacers

ESPN

10:30p

T’Wolves-Lakers

ESPN

Thursday, November 8

8:00p

« Back

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution